Staff List

2016-17 LIBERTY ELEMENTARY STAFF


OFFICE

Principal: Lizi Aguilar: Aguilar-Nelson_Lizi@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Office Manager: Deanne Gray - Gray_Deanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us
School Office Specialist: Kathryn Lounsbury – Lounsbury_Kathryn@salkeiz.K12.or.us
Asst School Office Specialist: Beatriz Harden - Harden_Beatriz@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Counselor/CDS: Kari Stanaway - Stanaway_Kari@salkeiz.k12.0r.us
Behavior Specialist: Jaime Lee – Lee_Jaime@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Effective Learning Teacher: Jaime Lee – Lee_Jaime@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Behavioral Coach IA: Francisco Martinez - Martinez_Francisco@salkeiz.k12.or.us

CLASSROOM TEACHERS


Kindergarten
Megan Cowan – Cowan_Megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Rachael Hubbard - Hubbard_Rachael@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Grade 2
Debbie Harke - Harke_Debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Joan Smith - Smith_Joan@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Grade 3

Lindsey Braham – Braham Lindsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Stephanie Lindsay – Lindsay_Stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Grade 4
Stephanie Brockway – Brockway_Stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Ann Koellmann - Koellmann_Ann@salkeiz.k12,or.us

Grade 5
Casey Gaard - Gaard_Casey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Jennifer Neazor - Neazor_Jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Brian Spaulding - Spaulding_Brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us

BASIC SKILLS TEACHER
Deborah Low - Low_Deborah@salkeiz.k12.or.us

MUSIC
VOCAL - Stacy Ryan - Ryan_Stacy@salkeiz.k12.or.us
BAND -Rich Such - Such_Rich@salkeiz.k12.or.us
ORCHESTRA - Julie Rundquist - Rundquist_Julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us


PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Casey Baarson - Baarson_Casey@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Kendra Barkes - Barkes_Kendra@salkeiz.k12.or.us

PRE-SCHOOL
Teacher: Jennifer Hayes - Hayes_Jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us
I.A. – Alicia Ruiz              


PRE-SCHOOL (Headstart)
Teacher – Stefani Vizcarra - Vizcarra_Stefani@salkeiz.k12.or.us         


SPECIAL EDUCATION
EGC – Annie Stroup (Grades 3-5) – Stroup_Andrea@salkeiz.k12.or.us
ERC - Tim Grim (Grades 3-5) - Grim_Tim@salkeiz.k12.or.us
LRC - Steve Harland - Harland_Steve@salkeiz.k12.or.us
SPEECH - Melinda Palmer - Auer-Palmer_Melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

BI-LINGUAL INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT
Francisco Martinez - Martinez_Francisco@salkeiz.k12.or.us

EGC I.A.’S

KINDERGARTEN I.A’S
Katie Bodenstab Kindergarten IA Bodenstab_Katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Tawni Kelly – Kelly_Tawni@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Amanda Thompson - Thompson_Amanda@salkeiz.k12.or.us

LIBRARY MEDIA
Misty Rogers – Rogers_Misty@salkeiz.k12.or.us

LITERACY I.A.
Shelly Wiedrick – Wiedrick_Shelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Villarreal - Villarreal_Elizabeth@salkeiz.k12.or.us

LRC I.A.
Donna Dunham - Dunham_Donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us