Staff List

2016-17 LIBERTY ELEMENTARY STAFF


OFFICE


Principal:  Lizi Aguilar: Aguilar-Nelson_Lizi@salkeiz.k12.or.us  

Office Manager: Deanne Gray -  Gray_Deanne@salkeiz.k12.or.us

School Office Specialist: Kathryn Lounsbury – Lounsbury_Kathryn@salkeiz.K12.or.us

Counselor/CDS: Kari Stanaway - Stanaway_Kari@salkeiz.k12.0r.us

Behavior Specialist:  Justin Roach – Roach_Justin@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Effective Learning Teacher:  Jaime Lee – Lee_Jaime@salkeiz.k12.or.us


CLASSROOM TEACHERS


Kindergarten

Megan Cowan – Cowan_Megan@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Debbie Harke - Harke_Debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Grade 1

Jeff James - James_Jeff@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Megen Webb - Webb_Megen@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Grade 2

Desarae Fisher – Fisher_Desarae@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Joan Smith - Smith_Joan@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Grade 3

Lindsey Braham – Braham Lindsey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Stephanie LindsayLindsay_Stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us  


Grade 4

Stephanie Brockway Brockway_Stephanie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Ann Koellmann  -  Koellmann_Ann@salkeiz.k12,or.us

Jennifer Neazor - Neazor_Jennifer@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Grade 5

Casey Gaard - Gaard_Casey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Brian Spaulding - Spaulding_Brian@salkeiz.k12.or.us


MUSIC

VOCAL - Stacy Ryan - Ryan_Stacy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

BAND -Rich Such - Such_Rich@salkeiz.k12.or.us

ORCHESTRA - Julie Rundquist - Rundquist_Julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Casey Baarson - Baarson_Casey@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Samantha Sanders – Sanders_Samantha@salkeiz.k12.or.us


PRE-SCHOOL  (Headstart)

Teacher:  Jennifer Hayes

I.A. – Alicia Ruiz              


PRE-SCHOOL (English)

Teacher – Alison Ashby

I.A. – Daisy Nunez       


SPECIAL EDUCATION

EGC – Kristin Locke (Grades 3-5) – Locke_Kristin@salkeiz.k12.or.us

ERC - Tim Grim (Grades 3-5) - Grim_Tim@salkeiz.k12.or.us

LRC   - Steve Harland - Harland_Steve@salkeiz.k12.or.us

SPEECH - Melinda Palmer -  Auer-Palmer_Melinda@salkeiz.k12.or.us


INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS


BI-LINGUAL I.A

Harden, Beatriz – Harden_Beatriz@salkeiz.k12.or.us


EGC I.A.’S

Oracio EspinozaEspinoza_Oracio@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Nancy Hill – Hill_Nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Kyle Hlvinka – Hlvinka_Kyle@salkeiz.k12.or,us

Trina ScharerScharer_ Trina@salkeiz.k12.or.us


ERC I.A.S

Connie Caldwell – Caldwell_Constance@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Elaine Goss – Goss_Elaine@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Melissa Emerling – Emerling_Melissa@salkeiz.k12.or.us


KINDERGARTEN I.A’S

Katie Bodenstab Kindergarten IA Bodenstab_Katie@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Tawni Kelly – Kelly_Tawni@salkeiz.k12.or.us


LIBRARY MEDIA

Misty Rogers – Rogers_Misty@salkeiz.k12.or.us


LITERACY I.A.

Shelly Wiedrick – Wiedrick_Shelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us


LRC I.A.

Donna Dunham - Dunham_Donna@salkeiz.k12.or.us


PRE-SCHOOL I.A.’S

Alicia Ruiz

Daisy Nunez