Parent Teacher Club Information

 2018 - 2019 PTC Executive Board Members


President:                            Erin Haney - Ehaney80@yahoo.com
Vice President:                     April DeFoor - April@defoor.net 
Treasurer:                            Roxanne Noud - Thenouds@yahoo.com
Secretary:                            Brandi Keady - Brandikeady@gmail.com
Events Coordinator:              Vickey Amarillas - Rdfg75@gmail.com 
Volunteer Coordinator:          Megan Rogers - Megrogers824@gmail.com
Asst Volunteer Coordinator:   Heather Markley - Heathertmurphy@live.com

LIBERTY PTC HAS JOINED FACEBOOK!

"Like" us on Facebook to receive updates about upcoming events!

Just search for "Liberty PTC" and press "Like"!


 
PTC email address:  Thelibertyptc@gmail.com    
 
ĉ
Kathryn Lounsbury,
Jan 24, 2017, 1:46 PM